Menu

Announcements

We would like to welcome all children back to the new school term. Our class pages are currently under construction. Please bear with us while we make the necessary adjustments.
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22 

  School Opens School Closes
Advent Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Advent Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Lent Term 1 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Lent Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Pentecost Term 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

 

The school will also be closed on Monday 2nd May for the May Bank Holiday.

Term Dates 2022-23(Provisional)

 School OpensSchool Closes
Advent Term 1Monday 5th September 2022Friday 21st October 2022
Advent Term 2Monday 31st October 2022Friday 16th December 2022, 1-30PM
Lent Term 1

Wednesday  4th January 2023. 

Friday 10th February 2023
Lent Term 2Monday 20th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023, 1-30PM
Pentecost Term 1Monday 17th April 2023Friday 26th May 2023
Pentecost Term 2Monday 5th June 2023Wednesday 19th July 2023, 1-30PM

 

The school will also be closed Monday1st May 2023 for the May Day Bank Holiday

External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab
Top