Menu

Announcements

Bishop Parker Catholic school open visit days will be on Tuesday 20th November (9.30-10.30am) for prospective parents.Bishop Parker pupils are invited to mass at STA Church on 13.10.18 @ 6pm.
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19
  School opens School Closes
Advent Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Advent Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018, 1-30PM
Lent Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Lent Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019, 1-30PM
Pentecost Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019, 1-30PM

 

The school will also be closed Monday 6th May 2019 for the May Day Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2019-20
  School Opens School Closes
Advent Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Advent Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 1.30pm
Lent Term 1 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Lent Term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 1.30pm
Pentecost Term 1 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 1.30pm

 

The school will also be closed Monday 1st May for the May Day Bank Holiday.

External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab
Top