Menu

Announcements

Come join us this morning (Wednesday 7th February) for Year 4's Class Assembly
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Advent Term 1 Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Advent Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017, 1-30pm
Lent Term 1 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Lent Term 2 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018, 1-30pm
Pentecost Term 1 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018, 1-30pm

 

The school will also be closed for May Day on the 7th May 2018

 
Term Dates 2018-19
  School opens School Closes
Advent Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Advent Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018
Lent Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Lent Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Pentecost Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

The school will also be closed Monday 6th May 2019 for the May Day Bank Holiday

External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab
Top