Sports Day has been moved to the 9th June 2020 and will not take place on October 1st.
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Executive Headteacher Mr Robert Mundy  
Executive Deputy Headteacher Miss Roisin O'Loughlin  
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Jane Shone  
SENCO Mrs Rebecca Clements  
Chaplaincy team Mr Lucas Kocan Mrs Jane Shone
    Mrs Michelle Saunders








Nursery Mrs Gemma Maycock
Reception Ms. Julie Herlihy/Mrs Carly Hamilton
Year 1 Miss Catherine Gormley
Year 2 Miss Charlotte Brown
Year 3 Miss Shannon Macintyre
Year 4 Miss Sian Sabatini
Year 5 Mr Lucas Kocan
Year 6 Mrs Jane Shone/Mr Tom Molloy
PE Mr Tom Kirkby



Finance and

Administration Officer:

Mrs Helen Peddle  
Admin Support: Mrs Lucy Duckworth  
SENA  Mrs Donna Chipolina  
Nursery Nurse: Mrs Josie Drewett  
Librarian Mrs Nahar  
EAL Support Mrs Pina Colucci  
Teahing Assistants: Mrs Sue Polcino Mrs Ellen Fleming
  Mrs Michelle Saunders Mrs Alexia Karadimou
  Miss Maria Seminerio Mrs Tracy Mongiardi
  Mrs Veronica Pinto Mrs Wendy Gibb
  Miss Rebecca McKay Miss Tara Clancy
  Mrs Geraldine Fernando Mrs Dianne Garley
  Mrs Nicola Savill Mrs Shammy Anthony
  Miss Sandra Trofa Miss Natasha Small
Mid Day Supervisors: Miss Angie Hill Miss Karen Kimber
  Miss Maria Seminerio Mrs Nicola Savill
  Mrs Geraldine Fernando Mrs Dianne Garley
  Mrs Shammy Anthony Mrs Veronica Pinto
School Cleaners: Miss Angie Hill Miss Karen Kimber
  Mrs Nicola Savill  
School Caretaker: Mr Sergio Chipolina  
Volunteers Mrs Jackson  


External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab