Please ensure that your child wears their PE kit to school on their PE days. PE days can be found for each year group in News and Events under Covid-19 update
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


The Governing Body takes a largely strategic role in the running of the school in setting its Catholic aims and objectives, its policies and its targets for achieving objectives, and in reviewing progress.

The Governors are very active in their support of the school and meet at least once a term as a full governing body. In addition Finance & Buildings, Personnel and Curriculum & Standards (C&S) committees meet half termly.

Foundation Governor - Mrs C. Stormonth (Chair of Governors)

Local Authority Governor - Mr V. Sains (Vice)

Foundation Governor - Fr C. Perry (Parish Priest)

Foundation Governor - Mrs L. Lanzon-Miller

Foundation Governor - Mr M. Farrell

Foundation Governor - Mr B. Emmanuel

Foundation Governor - Mr V. Fernando

Foundation Governor - Mrs S. Boon

Executive Headteacher - Mr R. Mundy

Executive Deputy Headteacher - Miss R. O’Loughlin

Parent Governor - Miss L. Bannis (BP)

Parent Governor - Ms K. Uzar (STA)

Staff Governor - 

Associate Member - Mrs C. Okaro

Associate Member - Mrs H. Liu











External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab