Menu

Announcements

Come join us this morning (Wednesday 7th February) for Year 4's Class Assembly
C Search
Bishop Parker Logo

Bishop Parker Catholic School

We work. We share. We pray. We care.

Opening Times

School will be open as usual on Tuesday 12th December.

School Hours

Bell goes:

8.55 am - Start of day

10.30-10.45 Whole school break time

12.00 noon - End of morning (KS1& Reception)

12.25 pm - End of morning (KS2)

12.55 pm - Start of afternoon session (KS1 & Reception)

1.15 pm - Start of afternoon session (KS2)

2pm Afternoon break (KS1 & Reception)

3.15 pm - End of school day.

Please ensure that children are at school by 8.55 a.m. However, they should not be on the premises before 8.45 a.m.

School Term Time

 

  School opens School closes
Advent Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Advent Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017, 1-30pm
Lent Term 1 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Lent Term 2 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018, 1-30pm
Pentecost Term 1 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Pentecost Term 2 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018, 1-30pm

 

The school will also be closed for May Day on the 7th May 2018

External Links

Wisepay Linkopens in new tab
Top